Ravens PHP Scripts: Forums

View next topic
View previous topic
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Ravens PHP Scripts And Web Hosting Forum Index -> Raven's RavenNuke(tm) v2.00.00 - v2.02.00 Distro
Poumai

PostPosted: Wed Feb 21, 2007 7:31 pm Reply with quote

Hello people,
I Don't whether this is a good idea to start a new topic about this issue,, but I didn't the exact answer yet! I have downgraded phpnuke 7.8 to 7.6 and Now I cant access my Administration Menu.

steps I did are:
1. back up database
2. Overwrite all files with phpnuke 7.6 files
3. Edit config.php
4. Run The downgrading script

After I did that, I got this message

Quote:
Operation Status!
- ALTER TABLE nuke_modules failed
Operation Complete!
You MUST upload the PHP-Nuke 7.6 files to your server for the downgrade to be complete.

I dont know what is wrong with this since I am a newbie to phpnuke. I can see only few modules in the Administration Page with the message "access Denied" at the top.

Please help me fix my phpnuke website back. I need to fix this within 2 days. Any help will be greatly appreciated.

Site Admin

PostPosted: Wed Feb 21, 2007 7:45 pm Reply with quote

Export you database structure (structure not the data as well) and send it to me at webmaster AT code-authors DOT com

Poumai

PostPosted: Thu Feb 22, 2007 7:46 am Reply with quote

Guardian2003 wrote:
Export you database structure (structure not the data as well) and send it to me at webmaster AT code-authors DOT com

Shall I send you a private message? I am totally a newbie in this. Need to fix my site within 3 days. Dont know anything about it. All gone after downgrade! Sad

Poumai

PostPosted: Mon Feb 26, 2007 3:38 am Reply with quote

I have sent you the database structure for nuke_modules.

Thank you very much.

Poumai

PostPosted: Sun Mar 04, 2007 4:07 pm Reply with quote