Ravens PHP Scripts: Forums

View next topic
View previous topic
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Ravens PHP Scripts And Web Hosting Forum Index -> Raven's RavenNuke(tm) v2.00.00 - v2.02.00 Distro
cpo

PostPosted: Tue Aug 15, 2006 7:14 am Reply with quote

I'm sorry if this has been posted somewhere - I couldn't find it.

I've recently installed the 2.02.02 full build on my site [ Only registered users can see links on this board! Get registered or login! ] and all I get on the index.php and admin.php pages is a < sign. I'm hosting with Godaddy because it came with the domain. This is my first install of the Raven distro. I have installed phpnuke on my home machine but it was win2k3 and now this is Linux, which i have very little experience with. It looks like the tables are created just fine and they are populated like they should be. But it just won't bring up the site.

Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Thanks,
CPO

Ps. I'm sorry i just realized i posted this in the wrong section Sad

gregexp
The Mouse Is Extension Of Arm

PostPosted: Tue Aug 15, 2006 9:26 am Reply with quote

a link to the site might be helpfull, I have never seen this problem and cannot speak for godaddy hosting.

I always recomend a good host that you find and not one provided.

Ravens hosting Wink

Involved
Involved

PostPosted: Tue Aug 15, 2006 10:13 am Reply with quote

Well at one time I used godaddy and had RN 2.02.02 running just fine on it so it is probly not the hosting

cpo

PostPosted: Tue Aug 15, 2006 10:49 am Reply with quote

Sorry, i thought i had posted it.
[ Only registered users can see links on this board! Get registered or login! ] is the site.

Thanks for taking a look. I might look into a different provider, i would just like to see if I can get this going since it is provided with the domain.

Thanks!

-CPO

Tao_Man

PostPosted: Tue Aug 15, 2006 11:34 am Reply with quote