Ravens PHP Scripts: Forums

View next topic
View previous topic
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Ravens PHP Scripts And Web Hosting Forum Index -> NukeSentinel(tm)
DemonLord

PostPosted: Sat Mar 26, 2005 5:36 pm Reply with quote

Ok Im new to sent and im learning fast ben messing with nuke for a while and just got hacked bad a few days ago...still learning nuke some ...not to good at scripts yet Razz. Well this is the table that failed.

Create nuke_nsnst_ip2country failed

I also get this page cannot be found when I try to go to sentinal admin from admin panel.

And when I click the sentinel in the modules block I get this error.
Fatal error: Call to undefined function: abget_configs() in /home/nwnkod/public_html/modules/Sentinel/index.php on line 25

Ok after I edited the .php files for the site when I uploaded the mainfile.php I get this error at the top of site.

Warning: main(includes/sentinel.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/nwnkod/public_html/mainfile.php on line 7

Warning: main(includes/sentinel.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/nwnkod/public_html/mainfile.php on line 7

Warning: main(): Failed opening 'includes/sentinel.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/nwnkod/public_html/mainfile.php on line 7

And now when I click the sentinel link in the module block I get these errors...

Warning: main(): Failed opening 'includes/sentinel.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/nwnkod/public_html/mainfile.php on line 7

Fatal error: Call to undefined function: abget_configs() in /home/nwnkod/public_html/modules/Sentinel/index.php on line 25

DemonLord

PostPosted: Sat Mar 26, 2005 6:21 pm Reply with quote

Forgot one thing. Sentinel ver. is 2.2.0 and nuke vers. is 7.4.

DemonLord

PostPosted: Sat Mar 26, 2005 6:49 pm Reply with quote