Ravens PHP Scripts: Forums

View next topic
View previous topic
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Ravens PHP Scripts And Web Hosting Forum Index -> phpnuke 6.9
paranor
Worker
Worker

PostPosted: Sat Dec 06, 2003 7:31 am Reply with quote

When a user, or as an administrator, I try to add someone to a group (or the user requests it) this error appears on the screen.

I have NO set for "Use SMTP Server for email"
Is that correct?

I also get an email to the system administrator with a title of "Mail failure - no recipient addresses".

BODY OF EMAIL ERROR WHEN I CHOOSE A PERSON TO BE IN A GROUP:
Quote:

A message that you sent contained no recipient addresses, and therefore no
delivery could be attempted.

------ This is a copy of your message, including all the headers. ------

Received: from nobody by lisa.gendns2.com with local (Exim 4.24)
id 1AScO3-0005LP-7f; Sat, 06 Dec 2003 06:22:19 -0700
To:
Subject: You have been added to this usergroup
Reply-to: <netadmin@st.raphael.org>
Return-Path: <netadmin@st.raphael.org>
Message-ID: <18cd7b52b48be9988293e0d061aa45d2@st.raphael.org>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-type: text/plain; charset=iso-8859-1
Content-transfer-encoding: 8bit
Date: Sat, 06 Dec 2003 13:22:19 0
X-Priority: 3
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Mailer: PHP
X-MimeOLE: Produced By phpBB2
X-rewrote-sender: [ Only registered users can see links on this board! Get registered or login! ]

Congratulations,

You have been added to the "council" group on St. Raphael the Archangel.
This action was done by the group moderator or the site administrator, contact them for more information.

You can view your groups information here: [ Only registered users can see links on this board! Get registered or login! ]

--
Thank you.
Webmaster
St. Raphael the Archangel Church

ERROR on php-bb:
Quote:

Failed sending email :: PHP ::

DEBUG MODE

Line : 277