Ravens PHP Scripts: Forums

View next topic
View previous topic
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Ravens PHP Scripts And Web Hosting Forum Index -> BB2Nuke
moon_spell

PostPosted: Wed Apr 30, 2008 8:17 pm Reply with quote

hello dear raven i am using your powerfull nuke ,,, but the forums are not modded , i am also not a profi nuker to make mods b self ,, so is it possibel that you make some premoded bbtonuke to download and upload it to existing raven nuke installed ?

some mods like . thanks , users profile , age , location , gender , activities and mods like these ...

it will be very usefull because i am not going to use the other nukes only for a nice moded forum ,

how to use the premoded bbtonuke from the other nukes on raven nuke ?

thanks and best regards from germany

Raven
Site Admin/Owner

PostPosted: Wed Apr 30, 2008 10:56 pm Reply with quote

Thank you for your notes of encouragement! We are planning to add more mods with the next release v2.30.00 expected to be released in August. This is not an easy thing to do as everyone's wants/needs differ. But we will be offering some choices with the next release.

[Edited May 1, 2008] Correction to expected release date.

Last edited by Raven on Thu May 01, 2008 6:06 pm; edited 1 time in total 
catweazle
Regular
Regular

PostPosted: Thu May 01, 2008 12:58 pm Reply with quote

One wish for the BBtoNuke forum (I know lots of users that supports me on this one) is to make it capable of handling (the fact is that many countries have) summer-/vintertime. It's rather confusing that RavenNuke (as well as other Nukes) supports this, whilst the forums doesn't...
Would of be great to get the right time for all postings (forums ans PM's) Smile

Maybe a variable that could be triggered via a eg. checkboks in the forum Profile?

Susann

PostPosted: Thu May 01, 2008 2:37 pm Reply with quote

You can use a code snippet so that your forums will automatically change the time from winter- to summertime. Isn´t that great ?