Ravens PHP Scripts: Forums

View next topic
View previous topic
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Ravens PHP Scripts And Web Hosting Forum Index -> Post Installation Help
billsarena

PostPosted: Fri Jun 01, 2007 8:22 pm Reply with quote

Alright. I apologize if anybody think I am a "Noob" for asking this. I am new to phpNuke....

I just installed Nuke Treasury 1.1 on phpNuke 8.0, and it donates fine. I tested it. However, i am having major issues with IPN. The goal tracking is not working, or the treasury function (Like budgeting). My site is billsarena.com, but the block is disabled until I can get it working. Can someone please provide me with a walkthrough, more or less, of what I need to do? I have tried just about everything I can think of, but it is not working. Help me!

Raven
Site Admin/Owner

PostPosted: Sun Jun 03, 2007 10:30 pm Reply with quote

Have you searched the forum for nuke treasury?

billsarena

PostPosted: Mon Jun 04, 2007 8:11 am Reply with quote

No. I googled the issue, but couldn't find anything. Didn't think of that...

firstwiseman
Regular
Regular

PostPosted: Tue Jul 10, 2007 5:33 am Reply with quote

I've done a search of these and other forums and I'm certain I have nuke treasury properly installed (I can make a donation, get the emails, get an "all ok" report from the test IPN feature, etc.). I'm using Nuke Treasury version 1.1 and RavenNuke 2.10.01. The database is a separate, dedicated database with no prefixes.

I have used Nuke Treasury for several years, installed it on multiple websites with no problem and it worked every time until recently. The only change made is that I upgraded all websites using NukeTreasury to RN2.10.01 (all fresh installs BTW).

I've read these forums and tried mods/fixes suggested by Krusge and others. No change ... the emails arrive properly, the IPN is turned on with PayPal properly and the donations just don't post to the block for the Donations module or the module itself.