Ravens PHP Scripts: Forums

View next topic
View previous topic
Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Ravens PHP Scripts And Web Hosting Forum Index -> For Hire
beautifaye

PostPosted: Thu Jul 20, 2006 4:38 pm Reply with quote

I am new to this and was wondering if I could get someone to install site for me, the main features I will be needing is The Arcade and a good Adevertising setup, plain simple but professionally looking.

Anyone up for a challenge ( perhaps easy for you guys lol)
I can email other specs of little things I would need,
Cash waiting
Cheers

Last edited by beautifaye on Mon Jul 24, 2006 4:44 pm; edited 1 time in total 
hitwalker
Sells PC To Pay For Divorce

PostPosted: Thu Jul 20, 2006 5:35 pm Reply with quote

that should be easy enough..
ive send a pm..

gregexp
The Mouse Is Extension Of Arm

PostPosted: Thu Jul 20, 2006 6:32 pm Reply with quote

ROTFL

Ohh boy I dont know why this makes me laugh but goooo hitwalker!!

J/k

IF anything further is needed, send me a pm.

LOVE the title killing me

PostPosted: Sun Jul 23, 2006 8:56 am Reply with quote

well beautifaye seems to be another NON paying *((&&*&*&^
She wants a new site installed based on ravennuke with arcade,we agree on everything ,asks how long it takes to finish it...and only thing left was pay...
but that was the first weird problem...for some reason she wasnt allowed/or couldnt pay the amount ....as paypal said.../or her whatever credit....
so she said she would try it in another way....

but she mentioned she had to go to work on the nightshift so i thought it was better to use my time by installing it on my server and so i did,finishing up what she ordered...

but guess what...suddenly she disapeared...to work perhaps but she didnt reply to the mails and messages,untill day later she said that she was on the nightshift,but unfortunately ...nothing is happening...