Ravens PHP Scripts: Forums

View next topic
View previous topic
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Ravens PHP Scripts And Web Hosting Forum Index -> RavenNuke(tm) v2.5x
neralex
Site Admin

PostPosted: Tue Feb 28, 2023 1:38 pm Reply with quote

Hey there,

I'm sorry to tell you that I don't have the time to update the current version 2.5.x to php8. I've started it on the develop-branch of my github-repo but I'm at the point where my work is eating me up and I don't want to spend my whole free time in front of screens. If someone already has experience with php8, is actively working with it and is willing to work with me on my github-repo to prepare the current RN-version for php8, I would be very happy to receive an offer.

Cheers
neralex

Regular
Regular

PostPosted: Wed Mar 01, 2023 6:18 am Reply with quote

Hi Neralex, I'm not a programmer but I can try to help you

PostPosted: Wed Mar 01, 2023 6:24 am Reply with quote

Send me please your last version to [ Only registered users can see links on this board! Get registered or login! ] not version on [ Only registered users can see links on this board! Get registered or login! ] but your last tnx

neralex

PostPosted: Wed Mar 01, 2023 9:31 am Reply with quote

I need an programmer with php8-experience and it is all on github.

hicuxunicorniobestbuildpc
The Mouse Is Extension Of Arm

PostPosted: Fri Mar 03, 2023 3:34 am Reply with quote

Today I played a little bit with php 8.2 and I got a bunch of errors but I think it is too much for just 1 person. Please share in public what u have done so we can test and if we find errors we can fix it here on the forum. Everybody is busy with work so it could be difficult for one person to do this job.

My idea is: If we post all errors here in the forum I think everybody could help.

neralex

PostPosted: Sat Mar 04, 2023 5:30 am Reply with quote

hicuxunicorniobestbuildpc wrote: