| Author |
Message |
Namsul New Member


Joined: Jan 02, 2003 Posts: 5
|
Posted:
Mon Jan 31, 2005 6:16 am |
|
these addies regularly appear in my "online now" block. altho i suspect they may be in the last hour or so. all are from samspade.org
is this spamming, someone spoofing or scripting via my site?
02: 66.249.64.28
03: 66.249.71.61
04: 66.249.64.55
05: 198.54.202.115
06: 66.249.64.66
07: 168.209.97.34
08: 66.249.64.37
09: 66.249.64.79
10: 68.142.251.69
11: 66.249.64.33
12: 66.249.71.32
thanx in advance for any help |
|
|
|
 |
sixonetonoffun Spouse Contemplates Divorce

Joined: Jan 02, 2003 Posts: 2499
|
Posted:
Mon Jan 31, 2005 6:42 am |
|
Looks like google to me. What gives you Sam Spade? |
|
|
|
 |
Namsul New Member


Joined: Jan 02, 2003 Posts: 5
|
Posted:
Tue Feb 01, 2005 2:06 am |
|
is what i see in task bar with 212.73.0.237 in "Who is online" inside my info block |
|
|
|
 |
sixonetonoffun Spouse Contemplates Divorce

Joined: Jan 02, 2003 Posts: 2499
|
Posted:
Tue Feb 01, 2005 7:07 am |
|
That link should only be visible to the admins its just for checking the IP using SamSpades online lookup. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
|