PHP Web Host - Quality Web Hosting For All PHP Applications $35/month $250/year (Unlimited) - $25/month - 200,000 impressions - Your Ad Could be Here - Click For Details
  Login or Register
 • Home • Downloads • Your Account • Forums • 

View next topic
View previous topic


Google
 
Web RavenPHPScripts (This Site)
Post new topic   Reply to topic
Author Message
peace
Worker
Worker


Joined: Mar 11, 2004
Posts: 209

PostPosted: Mon Jun 14, 2004 11:54 am Reply with quote Back to top

Hello

I just want to learn what this script could do to my site coz that bot banned and i tho it was a search engine bot ,i will unban that ip if that not important
thx
----------------------------------------------------------------------------


Date & Time: 2004-06-14 09:05:05
Blocked IP: 64.242.88.0
User ID: Anonymous (1)
Reason: Abuse - SCRIPT
--------------------
User Agent: Mozilla/4.0 compatible ZyBorg/1.0 (wn-1.zyborg@looksmart.net;
Only registered users can see links on this board!
Get registered or login to the forums!

Query String:
Only registered users can see links on this board!
Get registered or login to the forums!

Forwarded For: none
Client IP: none
Remote Address: 64.242.88.10
Remote Port: 26870
Request Method: GET
--------------------
Who-Is for IP
OrgName: SAVVIS Communications Corporation
OrgID: SAVV
Address: 1 SAVVIS Parkway
City: Town and Country
StateProv: MO
PostalCode: 63017
Country: US

NetRange: 64.240.0.0 - 64.243.255.255
CIDR: 64.240.0.0/14
NetName: SAVVIS8
NetHandle: NET-64-240-0-0-1
Parent: NET-64-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.SAVVIS.NET
NameServer: NS2.SAVVIS.NET
Comment: ADDRESSES WITHIN THIS BLOCK ARE NON-PORTABLE
RegDate: 2000-02-01
Updated: 2002-07-15

TechHandle: ZS36-ARIN
TechName: SAVVIS Communications
TechPhone: +1-888-638-6771
TechEmail:
Only registered users can see links on this board!
Get registered or login to the forums!


OrgTechHandle: ZS36-ARIN
OrgTechName: SAVVIS Communications
OrgTechPhone: +1-888-638-6771
OrgTechEmail:
Only registered users can see links on this board!
Get registered or login to the forums!
View user's profile Send private message
stephen2417
Worker
Worker


Joined: Jan 18, 2004
Posts: 244
Location: Bristolville, OH

PostPosted: Mon Jun 14, 2004 12:35 pm Reply with quote Back to top

Because of the ( ) in the url.
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
peace
Worker
Worker


Joined: Mar 11, 2004
Posts: 209

PostPosted: Tue Jun 15, 2004 4:03 am Reply with quote Back to top

i dont understand
so is it trying a bad thing ?coz today a member of mine banned coz of this looks like same
Only registered users can see links on this board!
Get registered or login to the forums!


i wanna know if its a mistake of my site or is he trying hack me too Rolling Eyes
View user's profile Send private message
SmackDaddy
Involved
Involved


Joined: Jun 02, 2004
Posts: 268
Location: Englewood, OH

PostPosted: Tue Jun 15, 2004 2:49 pm Reply with quote Back to top

Looks like you have a download called "Using English ( Spins)" is this correct? If so, you might want to take the ( and ) out of your download names.....if not, then I don't know......
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
peace
Worker
Worker


Joined: Mar 11, 2004
Posts: 209

PostPosted: Wed Jun 16, 2004 1:04 am Reply with quote Back to top

thx
ill give it a try
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:       
Post new topic   Reply to topic

View next topic
View previous topic
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
Forums ©
 

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner.
The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2002-2011 by Raven

You can syndicate our news using the file xml

CSE HTML Validator Helped Clean up This Page! [Valid RSS] valid RSS 2.0 Valid robots.txt Stop Spam Harvesters, Join Project Honey Pot

Website engines core code is © copyright by PHP-Nuke but has been heavily patched and modified by myself and others.
PHP-Nuke is a free software released under the GNU/GPL.


:: fisubice phpbb2 style by Daz :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::
:: fisubice Theme Modified by the RavenNuke™ Team ::

:: W3C CSS Compliance Validation :: W3C HTML 4.01 Transitional Compliance Validation ::

zerosum