PHP Web Host - Quality Web Hosting For All PHP Applications Free RavenNuke(tm) Add Ons
  Login or Register
 • Home • Downloads • Your Account • Forums • 

View next topic
View previous topic


Google
 
Web RavenPHPScripts (This Site)
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
Author Message
redhairz
Worker
Worker


Joined: Nov 17, 2006
Posts: 222

PostPosted: Sun Jan 14, 2007 3:34 am Reply with quote Back to top

Hi i found this spider was inform by sentinal is this a bad apple?
www-baidu-com/search/spider.htm

All this Ip just came in yesterday

Sorry if this thread look as i am spaming which is not

Also the following bad chicks
1)195.2.114.1
name=Your_Account&username=peedrogirla&user_email=peedrogirla@goolook.ru&gfx_check=6&random_num=170445&op=new user

2) 218.153.169.216 korea i think
Went straight to weblink which is offline all the time.

3)61.240.111.196 china
/modules.php?name=Recommend_Us&sender_name=Bush&sender_email=main@yandex.com&friend_name=Bush&friend_email=main@yandex.com&opi=ds&submit=Send

/modules.php?name=Recommend_Us&sender_name=ssss&sender_email=ddd@gf.com&friend_name=ssss&friend_email=ddd@gf.com&opi=ds&submit=Send

/modules.php?name=Recommend_Us&sender_name=Hillary&sender_email=main@yandex.com&friend_name=Hillary&friend_email=main@yandex.com&opi=ds&submit=Send

4)62.44.220.101 and 193.90.58.198
Went straight to that module which is offline
/modules.php?name=Reviews

5) 212.150.97.114 isreal
modules.php?name=Your_Account&redirect=posting&mode=newtopic&f=5 2007-01-13 @ 06:28:49
/modules.php?name=Your_Account&stop=1 2007-01-13 @ 06:28:42
/modules.php?name=Your_Account&username=YankeleBolot&gfx_check=088541&random_num=874222&op=login 2007-01-13 @ 06:28:41
/modules.php?name=Your_Account&redirect=posting&mode=newtopic&f=5 2007-01-13 @ 06:28:35
/modules.php?name=Forums&file=posting&mode=newtopic&f=5 2007-01-13 @ 06:28:33
/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewforum&f=5 2007-01-13 @ 06:28:29
/modules.php?name=Forums 2007-01-13 @ 06:28:26
/modules.php?name=Your_Account&stop=1 2007-01-13 @ 06:28:23
/modules.php?name=Your_Account&username=YankeleBolot&gfx_check=109632&random_num=2503&op=login 2007-01-13 @ 06:28:21
/modules.php?name=Your_Account&username=YankeleBolot&user_email=michelabram@housrehab.org&gfx_check=125149&random_num=181573&op=new user 2007-01-13 @ 06:28:07
/modules.php?name=Your_Account&op=new_user 2007-01-13 @ 06:28:01
/modules.php?name=News

6)200.216.74.67 Brazil (i am so delighted Britney had visited me LOL)
/modules.php?name=Recommend_Us&sender_name=Britney&sender_email=main@yandex.com&friend_name=Britney&friend_email=main@yandex.com&opi=ds&submit=Send

7)82.239.14.145
/modules.php?name=Newsfile=articlesi

8)201.53.99.228
modules.php?name=Your_Account&username=Miutliz&gfx_check=606329&random_num=535235&op=login 2007-01-12 @ 03:14:58
/modules.php?name=Your_Account&username=Miutliz&user_email=miutliz@front.ru&gfx_check=931350&random_num=17589&op=new user 2007-01-12 @ 03:14:38
/modules.php?name=Your_Account&op=new_user


81.19.1.103 this module is offline since nov2006
/modules.php?name=coppermine&file=displayimage&meta=topn&cat=-35&pos=5

End so far.
View user's profile Send private message
hitwalker
Sells PC To Pay For Divorce


Joined:
Posts: 5661

PostPosted: Sun Jan 14, 2007 10:24 am Reply with quote Back to top

posting all is a bit useless... Wink
just edited with abused email address would have ben good enough...
View user's profile Send private message
evaders99
Former Moderator in Good Standing


Joined: Apr 30, 2004
Posts: 3221

PostPosted: Mon Jan 15, 2007 2:57 am Reply with quote Back to top

As far as I know, Baidu is a legitimate search engine in China. It is possible that people are using the search engine in order to send those kinds of links... it is something that has been demonstrated, but such "Google attacks" haven't been seen widely used yet.

Thanxs for the report of those spammers
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Susann
Moderator


Joined: Dec 19, 2004
Posts: 3143
Location: Germany:Moderator German NukeSentinel Support

PostPosted: Sat Mar 03, 2007 4:01 pm Reply with quote Back to top

IPs you all should block because of spam attacks.

216.32.88.42 (Drecksau) Evil or Very Mad
200.88.223.98 inetnum:200.88.192/18 Evil or Very Mad

They like also weblogs:
Only registered users can see links on this board!
Get registered or login to the forums!
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:       
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.

View next topic
View previous topic
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
Forums ©
 

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner.
The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2002-2011 by Raven

You can syndicate our news using the file xml

CSE HTML Validator Helped Clean up This Page! [Valid RSS] valid RSS 2.0 Valid robots.txt Stop Spam Harvesters, Join Project Honey Pot

Website engines core code is © copyright by PHP-Nuke but has been heavily patched and modified by myself and others.
PHP-Nuke is a free software released under the GNU/GPL.


:: fisubice phpbb2 style by Daz :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::
:: fisubice Theme Modified by the RavenNuke™ Team ::

:: W3C CSS Compliance Validation :: W3C HTML 4.01 Transitional Compliance Validation ::

zerosum