Ravens PHP Scripts: Forums

View next topic
View previous topic
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Ravens PHP Scripts And Web Hosting Forum Index -> BB2Nuke
roblom

PostPosted: Sat Dec 08, 2007 5:13 pm Reply with quote

first i hope this is the right section to post this question Rolling Eyes

I'm building a new site with ravenNuke. On my current site i have the phpBBgarage module added to my forum. I (and my visitors) like the mod and so i would like to have it on my new site too. I've tried to make a Nuke module of it but because i am not a programmer and are not verry familiar with PHP i'm not getting it worked. It gives a 'There is no module' error or after changing some paths the index shows up but all af the links link to the /Forums folder.

Hope somebody wil help me with this.

Here you can download the files for the phpBBgarage.

Raven
Site Admin/Owner

PostPosted: Sun Dec 09, 2007 3:07 am Reply with quote

Since their site was hacked they have had to rebuild their forums. I just wrote a quick & dirty program to search all their forums for the word 'nuke' and the following contain the information you are after. I did not check every one but I know that some apply. Just click on the links Smile