Ravens PHP Scripts: Forums

View next topic
View previous topic
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Ravens PHP Scripts And Web Hosting Forum Index -> Raven's RavenNuke(tm) v2.00.00 - v2.02.00 Distro
anamorphx

PostPosted: Mon Aug 14, 2006 2:32 pm Reply with quote

I'm a php nuke noob, after looking through all the different versions & packages I decided upon RavenNuke76_v2.02.02_FULL (it looks like the best option).

I've followed all the necessary steps religously. (I've deleted everything & tried to reinstall a few times). I'm probably making a silly mistake. When it comes to installing the tables I'm getting a connectivity problem. I've given the user name full privilages.

"RavenNuke76(tm) © 2005, 2006 - MySQL Table Installer
Please note that this installer is for NEW installs and assumes that you want to REPLACE your tables and the data therein. This means that each time you run this it will DROP the tables and DELETE all data before creating new ones. This is NOT recoverable.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MySQL Database Connectivity Test Results

config.php file found!
Successfully connected to localhost as user user_name and assigned password!
I was able to reach your MySQL server using the MySQL connection settings in your nuke config.php file, but I was unable to reach/locate the database . The exact error message that your MySQL server reported is Access denied for user 'user_name'@'localhost' to database 'nuke1'."

I'm sorry to trouble you Embarassed ... any thoughts on the matter would be greatly appreciated.

Please delete this post, got frustarated & deleted the package, going to install php nuke 7.6 patch it, then take advantage of your great sentinel software. Thanks for all your hard work, I'll donate a.s.a.p.

Many thanks, Anamorphx.

hitwalker
Sells PC To Pay For Divorce