Ravens PHP Scripts: Forums

View next topic
View previous topic
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Ravens PHP Scripts And Web Hosting Forum Index -> Raven's RavenNuke(tm) v2.00.00 - v2.02.00 Distro
Duncan

PostPosted: Tue Jan 31, 2006 1:44 pm Reply with quote

Hi all,

I'm a relative noob at this compared to some of you lot, so forgive me for my lack of html/php expertise. I'm having a problem with a Church website I run. Not sure if it is the right place to raise this - but here goes....

I have been using Nuke for a while now with ApproveMembership7.6-(with chatserv 3.1 changes) and various other mods with no problem. Admins are used to it, as am I, and I like the easy way to allow admins to allow or dissalow membership, add required fields, and also have a follow up email, rejection email etc easily sent.

After upgrading to RNuke1.5 no problem with me integrating Approvemembership in, all working fine. The upgrade to 2.02 went ok to, but there seems to be a problem with avatars in the forum profile once I have tried to integrate the Approve membership into it. There seem to have been a few changes in the 2.02 Your_Account module.

../modules.php?name=Your_Account&op=avatarlist displays OK.

Going here - ../modules.php?name=Forums&file=profile&mode=editprofile - and clicking on 'Show gallery' to go to here - ../modules.php?name=Forums&file=profile - gives me a list of similar errors (sitename edited out):-

Quote:
Warning: Missing argument 35 for display_avatar_gallery() in /home/....../public_html/includes/usercp_avatar.php on line 338

Warning: Missing argument 36 for display_avatar_gallery() in /home/....../public_html/includes/usercp_avatar.php on line 338

Warning: Missing argument 37 for display_avatar_gallery() in /home/....../public_html/includes/usercp_avatar.php on line 338