Ravens PHP Scripts: Forums

View next topic
View previous topic
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Ravens PHP Scripts And Web Hosting Forum Index -> NukeSentinel(tm) v2.4.x
Themis
Worker
Worker

PostPosted: Fri Sep 30, 2005 12:33 pm Reply with quote

Raven tells me to get nukesentinel. I go to downloads page and see only ones for 2.9 patches? Then I come to the forum and see many threads about problems with the 3.1 version. Not to mention the headline on the main page.

Oy, it's still a major thing for me to put in addons, modules, and blocks!

I am wondering which from downloads I should get. Or if I should wait till there is a easier fix? I'm new to doing this myself and get lost in the ongoing discussion between chatserv, Bob Marion and all of you pros! Razz

Raven
Site Admin/Owner

PostPosted: Fri Sep 30, 2005 1:49 pm Reply with quote

Here is the link you need [ Only registered users can see links on this board! Get registered or login! ]

Just install it as instructed in the Read Me and if you have any problems just holler Wink

Themis

PostPosted: Fri Sep 30, 2005 8:48 pm Reply with quote

NukeSentinel™: Install

Operation Status!
Everything seems to have completed succeesfully Smile
Operation Complete!
Goto NukeSentinel™ Admin

WOW?!?!? So far so good me thinks.............

Themis

PostPosted: Fri Sep 30, 2005 8:51 pm Reply with quote

or not Shocked I don't see it anywhere..........

kguske
Site Admin

PostPosted: Fri Sep 30, 2005 9:37 pm Reply with quote

Remember that you also need to make some file changes. Do you not see NukeSentinel on your admin page?

Themis

PostPosted: Fri Sep 30, 2005 10:16 pm Reply with quote

No I don't see it on the admin page. Trying to edit the files....my stomach is turning over at what I may be messing up Razz