Ravens PHP Scripts: Forums

View next topic
View previous topic
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Ravens PHP Scripts And Web Hosting Forum Index -> Seeking applications ...
blackpanda

PostPosted: Fri Feb 18, 2005 3:38 am Reply with quote

I'm newbies at hacking. Can anyone tell me how to hack School Network or what software i need to hack?

Raven
Site Admin/Owner

PostPosted: Fri Feb 18, 2005 9:52 am Reply with quote

If, by hack, you mean modify it for your use, you simply need a good file editor. I recommend Textpad [ Only registered users can see links on this board! Get registered or login! ] . Definitely do not use Notepad nor Wordpad.

blackpanda

PostPosted: Sat Feb 19, 2005 9:00 am Reply with quote

ok, i i download textpad, now what should i do?
as i said, i'm a beginner..
I want to go through school network cause they block certain site and peer to peer connection...

TheosEleos
Life Cycles Becoming CPU Cycles

PostPosted: Sat Feb 19, 2005 9:16 am Reply with quote

We aren't going to help you do anything illegal.

PostPosted: Sat Feb 19, 2005 9:32 am Reply with quote

oh please..
it's not too serious, i don't intend to make any damage..
i just want to assess some site and using peer to peer connection..
please.......

PHrEEkie
Subject Matter Expert

PostPosted: Sat Feb 19, 2005 7:56 pm Reply with quote

This is a very delicate operation, so make sure you follow each instruction with absolute precision.

1. Load your School Network into textpad.
2. Make sure not to change ANYTHING. Save it back. You've just accomplished goal #1 and written a new date/time stamp to the file.
3. Locate a salt shaker. Pour just a pinch into your left hand. Using your right hand, count each grain, and be precise! You will need this number later.
4. You might have missed a grain, count them again.
5. Locate a bullhorn. Open your dorm window and announce "I'm sick and tired of it, and I'm not gonna take it anymore!!". You must repeat this every 5 minutes.