Ravens PHP Scripts: Forums

View next topic
View previous topic
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Ravens PHP Scripts And Web Hosting Forum Index -> Modules
semperaye
Worker
Worker

PostPosted: Mon Nov 21, 2011 3:27 pm Reply with quote

Hi I'm very new with raven nuke and having some issues installing ccart pro. My knowledge with my slq and stuff like that is almost none, i've gotten this far just from reading tutorials from google Razz

Anywayz... I've got my website up and I've actually managed to get the ccart pro logo to show up in my admin section, but when I click it i get 404 not found Razz I've followed the directions the best I could with no luck heres what i've tried...

I've tried to run: [ Only registered users can see links on this board! Get registered or login! ] and I get the following message:

Unable to locate the RavenNuke(tm) configuration file - rnconfig.php

It could be missing or not readable. Please verify that the file exists and is readable in the root folder.

This may also be caused by a third party module/script which attempts to include config.php directly rather than including mainfile.php and letting it load config.php, or otherwise does not follow RavenNuke(tm) standards on how the constant INCLUDE_PATH is defined (this is done in mainfile.php, and is dependent upon other constants).
Errora Creating CCart_categories:
Table 'CCart_categories' already exists

Any help with this and possible solutions would be greatly appreciated Smile

Thanx!

nuken
RavenNuke(tm) Development Team

PostPosted: Mon Nov 21, 2011 5:56 pm Reply with quote

Ccart is like 6 or 7 years old. I doubt it would be secure much less functional. There are several posts in these forums about Unable to locate the RavenNuke(tm) configuration file - rnconfig.php. It is caused by a script accessing the database through the config file instead of mainfile.

PostPosted: Mon Nov 21, 2011 6:20 pm Reply with quote

Hello agian Smile any suggestions for another mod like it?